Get Free Email Updates

Kenny Russell updates from Israel

Watch Live

*Will you consider supporting our broadcasts from the Hebrew Roots Center, as we pioneer here in Israel reaching the Nations?

 

Giving Testimony: GottaLife has been a great blessing to me from YHVH. It is a blessing to me to be able to support what you and your wife are doing, and know that I am contributing to YHVH's work and therefore to the other people to whom you are ministering through your radio and other ministries.

Next Broadcast is 27th September 9pm Israel time, 2pm EST USA, 7pm UK

read more

Popular Videos

BulldozerFaith Tour
Support BulldozerFaith Tour

Capture the Moment

Kenny's Weekly Videos