+44 1989 548022 / Contact Us

Fall Feasts 2016 Shabbat Broadcast

by Kenny Russell

Broadcast will start Time
Kenny Russell will be ministering tonight from The Hebrew Roots Center

10:30pm Israel time
3:30pm EST (USA)
8:30pm UK time

*Will you consider supporting our broadcasts from the Hebrew Roots Center, as we pioneer here in Israel reaching the Nations?
 
Giving Testimony: GottaLife has been a great blessing to me from YHVH. It is a blessing to me to be able to support what you and your wife are doing, and know that I am contributing to YHVH’s work and therefore to the other people to whom you are ministering through your broadcasts.

Thank you for your teachings. My wife and I have been following you on Youtube. We have been searching diligently over the last year to get a grasp of the Hebraic Roots and the Messianic movement.
Jacques

Dear Kenny, May YHWH bless you greatly for your obedience in life and ministry. We only recently found you, but already gained much blessing by your teaching. We’ve discovered the feasts and Torah about a year ago after many, many years of Churchianity, what LIFE it has brought into our dry spiritual bones!
Alida

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “Fall Feasts 2016 Shabbat Broadcast

  1. I listened to the Shabbat broadcast for the first time and really felt encouraged. Learning about the Lords feasts is fairly new to me and I look forward to learning more about them. God bless your ministry and the many souls that are touched by it