+44 1989 548022 / Contact Us

Overview Of The Fall Feasts

by Kenny Russell

This is a 30 min overview I recorded last year.

Remember 20th September we have our new broadcast stream from Israel. please tune in 9pm Israel time. 7pm UK time 2pm EST USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *